Events - Bangor Sportsplex

Events

Enterprise Club is host to a variety of events and competitions every year.

If you are interested in holding your event at Enterprise Club, please complete the enquiry form below and a member of staff will contact you to discuss your requirements.

Male stretching on track



 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Events and Activities

     

     


    Track Bookings

    Please be aware that the Track has been booked for the following dates, and is therefore not accessible by the public during these times:

    Date

    TimeBooking

    Wednesday 20th May

    09:00 - 13:00St Comgalls Primary School

    Wednesday 20th May

    18:00 - 20:30North Down Athletics Club

    Tuesday 2nd June

    10:00 - 14:30North Down Secondary Schools

    Friday 5th June

    18:00 - 21:00Boys Brigade

    Monday 8th June

    12:00 - 15:30North Down Primary Schools

    Wednesday 10th June

    12:00 - 15:30North Down Primary Schools

    Wednesday 10th June

    18:00 - 20:30North Down Athletics Club

    Thursday 11th June

    09:30 - 13:00Killard Primary School

    Friday 12th June

    12:00 - 15:30North Down Primary Schools

    Tuesday 16th June

    09:00 - 13:00Glenlola Collegiate School

    Wednesday 17th June

    18:00 - 21:30Irish Football Association

    Thursday 18th June

    10:00 - 14:30North Down Secondary Schools

    Tuesday 23rd June

    10:00 - 15:00Regent House Grammar School

    Wednesday 24th June

    09:00 - 14:30Bangor Grammar School

     

     


    If you are interested in holding your event at Bangor Sportsplex, please complete the enquiry form below and a member of staff will contact you to discuss your requirements.

    CONTACT US

    -